## **Council Member Meeting Attendance**

	City Finance and Governance Committee 19 November 2024	Infrastructure and Public Works Committee 19 November 2024	Adelaide Economic Development Agency Board Meeting 19 November 2024	Council 26 November 2024	Adelaide Central Market Authority Board Meeting 28 November 2024	Kadaltilla / Adelaide Park Lands Authority 28 November 2024	CEO Performance Review Panel 2 December 2024
Lord Mayor Dr Jane Lomax-Smith	<b>~</b>	<b>&gt;</b>	>	<b>→</b>		>	<b>✓</b>
Councillor Keiran Snape (Deputy Lord Mayor*)	•	*		*		•	•
Councillor Arman Abrahimzadeh	<b>*</b>	*		*			
Councillor Mary Couros	<b>~</b>	<b>&gt;</b>		<b>*</b>			
Councillor Henry Davis	•	>		•			
Councillor David Elliott	•	>		>			
Councillor Janet Giles	<b>~</b>	<b>&gt;</b>		<b>*</b>			
Councillor Simon Hou	<b>*</b>	>		•			
Councillor Jing Li	<b>~</b>	<b>&gt;</b>		<b>&gt;</b>			
Councillor Phillip Martin				<b>*</b>			
Councillor Carmel Noon				<b>✓</b>	<b>&gt;</b>		
Councillor Mark Siebentritt	•	>		•			
Total number	10	10	1	12	1	2	2

	City Community Services and Culture Committee - Special 3 December 2024	City Finance and Governance Committee - Special 3 December 2024	Reconciliation Committee 4 December 2024	Council 10 December 2024	Audit and Risk Committee - Special 11 December 2024	Adelaide Central Market Authority Board Meeting 16 January 2025	Total meetings held	Total meetings attended
Lord Mayor Dr Jane Lomax-Smith	✓	>	•	<b>&gt;</b>	<b>&gt;</b>		11	11
Councillor Keiran Snape (Deputy Lord Mayor*)	<b>→</b>	>		>			8	8
Councillor Arman Abrahimzadeh							6	3
Councillor Mary Couros							6	3
Councillor Henry Davis	*	*		<b>*</b>			6	6
Councillor David Elliott	*	*	*	<b>→</b>			7	7
Councillor Janet Giles	<b>~</b>	<	<	<b>✓</b>			7	7
Councillor Simon Hou							6	3
Councillor Jing Li	*	*		<b>→</b>			7	6
Councillor Phillip Martin	*	<b>~</b>		<b>✓</b>	*	<b>→</b>	8	6
Councillor Carmel Noon	*	*		<b>→</b>			7	5
Councillor Mark Siebentritt	•	<b>&gt;</b>		<b>*</b>			7	6
Total number	9	9	3	9	2	1		



<sup>\*</sup> Councillor Keiran Snape's appointment as Deputy Lord Mayor concluded on 12 January 2025